Administrative Support Team

Margaret Gerleve

Business Manager
margaret.gerleve@rainbowlearning.org

Kate Chassner

Office Manager
info@rainbowlearning.org

Jessy Tickle

Administrative Assistant

Media Specialist

Health & Safety Coordinator
jessy.tickle@rainbowlearning.org

Sara Stender

Development Coordinator
sara.stender@rainbowlearning.org

Angela Moore

Social Media Marketing
angela.moore@rainbowlearning.org

Michael Valentino

Media and Tech Specialist
michael.valentino@rainbowlearning.org

Max Mraz

Facilities Manager
max.mraz@rainbowlearning.org