fbpx

Classroom Teachers

Lucy MacGregor

Preschool Co-Teacher – Blue Door
lucy.macgregor@rainbowlearning.org

Shelley Steffey

Preschool Co-Teacher – Green Door
shelley.steffey@rainbowlearning.org

Amanda Campisi

Preschool Co-Teacher – Green Door
amanda.campisi@rainbowlearning.org

Carol Mathieson

Preschool Afterschool Assistant
carol.mathieson@rainbowlearning.org

Lauren Levine

Preschool Co-Teacher – Blue Door
lauren.levine@rainbowlearning.org

Jessica Redford

Kindergarten Teacher
jessica.redford@rainbowlearning.org

Josie Hoban

First Grade Assistant Teacher
josie.hoban@rainbowlearning.org

Melissa Scott

Third Grade Teacher
melissa.scott@rainbowlearning.org

Stephanie Nixon

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
stephanie.nixon@rainbowlearning.org

Eddy Webb

Second Grade Teacher
eddy.webb@rainbowlearning.org

Kendra Sales

Third Grade Assistant Teacher
kendra.sales@rainbowlearning.org

Rachel Hagen

First Grade Teacher
rachel.hagen@rainbowlearning.org

Kate Folkman

2nd Grade Assistant Teacher
kate.folkman@rainbowlearning.org

Kurt Campbell

Fourth Grade Teacher
kurt.campbell@rainbowlearning.org

Sarah Callahan

Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher
sarah.callahan@rainbowlearning.org

Emmaly Rogalski

Fifth Grade Teacher
emmaly.rogalski@rainbowlearning.org

April Fox

Fifth Grade Assistant Teacher
april.fox@rainbowlearning.org

Jennifer Armocida

6th Grade Teacher
jennifer.armocida@rainbowlearning.org

Christa Flores

STEM Teacher and 6th Grade Assistant 
christa.flores@rainbowlearning.org

Justin Pilla

Creative Coordinator & 7th/8th Assistant Teacher
justin.pilla@rainbowlearning.org

Jason Pilla Cannoncro

7/8 Science and History Teacher
jason.cannoncro@rainbowlearning.org

Niki Gilbert

7/8 Science & Math Teacher
niki.gilbert@rainbowlearning.org

Susan Waddell

7/8 Language Arts and Math Teacher
susan.waddell@rainbowlearning.org