Classroom Teachers

Lucy MacGregor

Preschool Lead Teacher
lucy.macgregor@rainbowlearning.org

Amanda Campisi

Preschool Lead Teacher
amanda.campisi@rainbowlearning.org

Kendra Sales

Preschool Assistant Teacher
kendra.sales@rainbowlearning.org

Marisa Capalbo

Preschool Assistant Teacher
marisa.capalbo@rainbowlearning.org

Phoebe Starck

Preschool Support Assistant
phoebe.starck@rainbowlearning.org

Jessica Redford

Kindergarten Teacher
jessica.redford@rainbowlearning.org

Stephanie Nixon

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
stephanie.nixon@rainbowlearning.org

Rachel Hagen

First Grade Teacher
rachel.hagen@rainbowlearning.org

Josie Hoban

First Grade Assistant Teacher
josie.hoban@rainbowlearning.org

Eddy Webb

Second Grade Teacher
eddy.webb@rainbowlearning.org

Valerie Foote

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
valerie.foote@rainbowlearning.org

Melissa Scott

Third Grade Teacher
melissa.scott@rainbowlearning.org

Kai Leathers

Third Grade Assistant Teacher
kai.leathers@rainbowlearning.org

Susie Fahrer

Fourth Grade Teacher
susie.fahrer@rainbowlearning.org

Molly Williams

Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher
molly.williams@rainbowlearning.org

Paula Denton

Fifth Grade Teacher
paula.denton@rainbowlearning.org

Katie Wilson

Fifth Grade Assistant Teacher
katie.wilson@rainbowlearning.org

Jennifer Armocida

6th Grade Teacher
jennifer.armocida@rainbowlearning.org

Justin Pilla

Creative Coordinator and Sixth Grade Assistant Teacher
justin.pilla@rainbowlearning.org

Susan Waddell

7/8 Language Arts and Math Teacher
susan.waddell@rainbowlearning.org

Jason Pilla Cannoncro

7/8 Science and History Teacher
jason.cannoncro@rainbowlearning.org

Niki Gilbert

7/8 Science & Math Teacher
niki.gilbert@rainbowlearning.org

Mark Hanf

7/8 Assistant & Electives Teacher
mark.hanf@rainbowlearning.org