Classroom Teachers

Lucy MacGregor

Preschool Co-Teacher – Blue Door
lucy.macgregor@rainbowlearning.org

Shelley Steffey

Preschool Co-Teacher – Green Door
shelley.steffey@rainbowlearning.org

Amanda Campisi

Preschool Co-Teacher – Green Door
amanda.campisi@rainbowlearning.org

Phoebe Starck

Preschool Support Assistant
phoebe.starck@rainbowlearning.org

Lauren Levine

Preschool Co-Teacher – Blue Door
lauren.levine@rainbowlearning.org

Marisa Capalbo

Preschool Afterschool Lead Teacher
marisa.capalbo@rainbowlearning.org

Carol Mathieson

Preschool Afterschool Assistant
carol.mathieson@rainbowlearning.org

Rachel Hagen

First Grade Teacher
rachel.hagen@rainbowlearning.org

Jessica Redford

Kindergarten Teacher
jessica.redford@rainbowlearning.org

Josie Hoban

First Grade Assistant Teacher
josie.hoban@rainbowlearning.org

Stephanie Nixon

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
stephanie.nixon@rainbowlearning.org

Eddy Webb

Second Grade Teacher
eddy.webb@rainbowlearning.org

Tarinii Isner

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
tarinii.isner@rainbowlearning.org

Melissa Scott

Third Grade Teacher
melissa.scott@rainbowlearning.org

Kendra Sales

Third Grade Assistant Teacher
kendra.sales@rainbowlearning.org

Molly Williams

Fourth Grade Teacher
molly.williams@rainbowlearning.org

Sarah Callahan

Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher
sarah.callahan@rainbowlearning.org

Emmaly Rogalski

Fifth Grade Teacher
emmaly.rogalski@rainbowlearning.org

April Dorion

Fifth Grade Assistant Teacher
april.dorion@rainbowlearning.org

Tia Searles

5th Grade Intern
tia.searles@rainbowlearning.org

Jennifer Armocida

6th Grade Teacher
jennifer.armocida@rainbowlearning.org

Justin Pilla

Creative Coordinator & 6th Gr. Assistant Teacher
justin.pilla@rainbowlearning.org

Susan Waddell

7/8 Language Arts and Math Teacher
susan.waddell@rainbowlearning.org

Jason Pilla Cannoncro

7/8 Science and History Teacher
jason.cannoncro@rainbowlearning.org

Mark Hanf

7/8 Assistant & Electives Teacher
mark.hanf@rainbowlearning.org

Niki Gilbert

7/8 Science & Math Teacher
niki.gilbert@rainbowlearning.org

Kate Folkman

7/8 Assistant & Electives Teacher
kate.folkman@rainbowlearning.org

RCS after school will be closing at 5 pm on Tuesday, 12/11/18. Dismiss