Classroom Teachers

Click on each teacher's image to read their bio
Amanda Campisi

Amanda Campisi

Green Door Preschool Lead Teacher

amanda.campisi@rainbowlearning.org

Mary Joyce Wareham

Mary Joyce Wareham

Green Door Preschool Assistant Teacher

maryjoyce.wareham@rainbowlearning.org

Lauren Levine

Lauren Levine

Blue Door Preschool Lead Teacher

lauren.levine@rainbowlearning.org

Amethyst Buckner

Amethyst Buckner

Blue Door Preschool Assistant Teacher

amethyst.buckner@rainbowlearning.org

Rebecca Vines

Rebecca Vines

Blue Door Preschool Assistant Teacher

rebecca.vines@rainbowlearning.org

Jessica Redford

Kindergarten Teacher
jessica.redford@rainbowlearning.org

tootsie_jablonski

Tootsie Jablonski

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
tootsie.jablonski@rainbowlearning.org

Rachel Hagen

First Grade Teacher
rachel.hagen@rainbowlearning.org

josie_hoban

Josie Hoban

First Grade Assistant Teacher
josie.hoban@rainbowlearning.org

Eddy Webb

Second Grade Teacher
eddy.webb@rainbowlearning.org

rachel_morris

Rachel Morris

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
rachel.morris@rainbowlearning.org

Melissa Scott

Third Grade Teacher
melissa.scott@rainbowlearning.org

Jessica_Alberi

Jessica Alberi

Third Grade Assistant Teacher
jessica.alberi@rainbowlearning.org

Kurt Campbell

Fourth Grade Teacher
kurt.campbell@rainbowlearning.org

laura_headshot

Laura Eshelman

Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher
laura.eshelman@rainbowlearning.org

Emmaly Rogalski

Fifth Grade Teacher
emmaly.rogalski@rainbowlearning.org

April Fox

Fifth Grade Assistant Teacher
april.fox@rainbowlearning.org

Jennifer Armocida

6th Grade Teacher
jennifer.armocida@rainbowlearning.org

Richard Risbridger

6th Grade Assistant Teacher
richard.risbridger@rainbowlearning.org

Niki Gilbert

7/8 Science & Math Teacher
niki.gilbert@rainbowlearning.org

Susan Waddell

7/8 Language Arts and Math Teacher
susan.waddell@rainbowlearning.org

jenn_ryan_landscape

Jenn Ryan

7th/8th Social Studies and Language Arts Teacher
jenn.ryan@rainbowlearning.org

Justin Pilla

Creative Coordinator & 7th/8th Assistant Teacher
justin.pilla@rainbowlearning.org