Meet our Staff

Educators for the emerging world

Renee Owen

Executive Director
renee.owen@rainbowlearning.org

Sandra McCassim

Director of Operations
sandra.mccassim@rainbowlearning.org

Sheila Mraz

Director of Admissions
sheila.mraz@rainbowlearning.org

West Willmore

Curriculum Director and Marketing Coordinator
west.willmore@rainbowlearning.org

Margaret Gerleve

Business Manager
margaret.gerleve@rainbowlearning.org

Kate Chassner

Office Manager
info@rainbowlearning.org

Jessy Tickle

Administrative Assistant & Media Specialist
jessy.tickle@rainbowlearning.org

Sara Stender

Development Coordinator
sara.stender@rainbowlearning.org

Max Mraz

Facilities Manager
max.mraz@rainbowlearning.org

Danae Aicher

Director of Equity
danae.aicher@rainbowlearning.org

Angela Moore

In House Creative and Theater Teacher
angela.moore@rainbowlearning.org

Michael Valentino

Media and Tech Specialist
michael.valentino@rainbowlearning.org

Lucy MacGregor

Preschool Lead Teacher
lucy.macgregor@rainbowlearning.org

Bryan Gillette

Preschool Assistant Teacher
bryan.gillette@rainbowlearning.org

Amanda Campisi

Preschool Lead Teacher
amanda.campisi@rainbowlearning.org

Phoebe Starck

Preschool Assistant
phoebe.starck@rainbowlearning.org

Josie Hoban

Preschool Lead After School Teacher
jason.cannoncro@rainbowlearning.org

Paris Sigler

Preschool After School Teacher
paris.sigler@rainbowlearning.org

Jessica Redford

Kindergarten Teacher
jessica.redford@rainbowlearning.org

Doreen Dvorscak

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
doreen.dvorscak@rainbowlearning.org

Rachel Hagen

First Grade Teacher
rachel.hagen@rainbowlearning.org

Itiyopiya Ewart

First Grade Assistant Teacher
itiyopiya.ewart@rainbowlearning.org

Eddy Webb

Second Grade Teacher
eddy.webb@rainbowlearning.org

Melissa Scott

Third Grade Teacher
melissa.scott@rainbowlearning.org

Valerie Foote

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
valerie.foote@rainbowlearning.org

Danny Peters

Third Grade Assistant Teacher
danny.peters@rainbowlearning.org

Susie Robidoux

Fourth Grade Teacher
susie.robidoux@rainbowlearning.org

Katie Wilson

Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher
katie.wilson@rainbowlearning.org

Dave Leflar

Fifth Grade Teacher
dave.leflar@rainbowlearning.org

Jennifer Armocida

6th Grade Teacher
jennifer.armocida@rainbowlearning.org

Gabriela Pantigoso-Zintz

Spanish Teacher (Pre-3rd Grade)
gabriela.pantigoso@rainbowlearning.org

Lisa Saraceno

Spanish Teacher (4th-8th Grade)
lisa.saraceno@rainbowlearning.org

Justin Pilla

Creative Coordinator and Sixth Grade Assistant Teacher
justin.pilla@rainbowlearning.org

Susan Waddell

7/8 Language Arts and Math teacher
susan.waddell@rainbowlearning.org

Jason Pilla Cannoncro

7/8 Science and History Teacher
jason.cannoncro@rainbowlearning.org

Sue Ford

Music Teacher
sue.ford@rainbowlearning.org

Niki Gilbert

Omega Science and Math Teacher niki.gilbert@rainbowlearning.org

Mark Strazzer

Director of Athletics
mark.strazzer@rainbowlearning.org

Ali Banchiere

Student Support Coordinator
ali.banchiere@rainbowlearning.org

Mark Hanf

7/8 Math Teacher
mark.hanf@rainbowlearning.org

Tracy Hildebrand

Art Teacher
tracy.hildebrand@rainbowlearning.org

Jill Cox

Student Support Specialist
jill.cox@rainbowlearning.org

Will Ray

Director of Counseling
will.ray@rainbowlearning.org

Viviana Saraceno

Student Support
viviana.saraceno@rainbowlearning.org

Denisa Rullmoss

After School Coordinator
denisa.rullmoss@rainbowlearning.org

Makasi Siriwayo

After School Teacher

Brittany Wagner

Student Support Intern

Lydia Rose

Student Support Intern

Get In Touch.

If you are interested in Rainbow Community School, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us